connect with CASA of Peoria County: facebook

CASA of Peoria County Staff

Executive Director
Pamela Perrilles
pperrilles@peoriacounty.org
(309) 669-2939

Program Director
Lisa Norwood
lnorwood@peoriacounty.org
(309) 669-2939

Advocate Supervisors
Leah Campbell
lcampbell@peoriacounty.org
309-669-2939

Todd Condron
tcondron@peoriacouty.org
309-669-2939

Ryan Lacerna
rlacerna@peoriacounty.org
(309) 669-2939

Liz Stufflebean
estufflebean@peoriacounty.org
(309) 669-2939

Office Manager
Angela te-Nuyl
atenuyl@peoriacounty.org
(309) 669-2939

home  l  about CASA  l  donate  l  volunteer  l  news  |  events  l  supporters  l  contact