connect with CASA of Peoria County: facebook

CASA of Peoria County Staff

Executive Director

Pamela Perrilles
pperrilles@peoriacounty.org
(309) 669-2939

Program Director

Lisa Norwood
lnorwood@peoriacounty.org
(309) 669-2939

Advocate Supervisors

Todd Condron
tcondron@peoriacouty.org
309-669-2939

Paul Gordon
pgordon@peoriacounty.org
(309) 669-2939

Bianca Kamm
bkamm@peoriacounty.org
(309) 669-2939

Ryan Lacerna
rlacerna@peoriacounty.org
(309) 669-2939

Brent Oest
boest@peoriacounty.org
(309) 669-2939

Office Manager

Wendy Jacobs
wjacobs@peoriacounty.org
(309) 669-2939

home  l  about CASA  l  donate  l  volunteer  l  news  |  events  l  supporters  l  contact